AUTHOR OF YOUR LIFE

StartLifeAgain

I got the privilege to interview DENNIS MUGAMBI ELEGWA the SAC (Student Affairs Council) Chair Person in USIU-Africa. Words cannot explain how inspired I was by this young gentleman

Victoria: Hello, how are you?

Dennis: Am good Victoria, it’s a pleasure to be here.

Victoria: Well thank you! So tell me about yourself, who you are and what you do?

Dennis: I am Dennis Mugambi, the Chair person of SAC in USIU. I am a senior student doing criminal justice.

Victoria:  That is great; tell me, did you see yourself being the Chairperson of Sac? I mean, how has your journey been?

Dennis: Well it’s been quite long but successful one. I come from a family of 5 children, 3 girls and 2 boys. My mother was and still is the bread winner. It is embarrassing to say but, my Father he is a live but does…

View original post 809 more words

Leave a Reply

